Reviews

4.9
based on 10 reviews
Ab (Jersey City, NJ)
January 2020

I stayed for a week with a group of friends at Sun Luxe Homes because we were in Orlando and it was an awesome experience.  The home is in a great location, very close to Disney and Universal but just far enough inside of a gated community which is nice because it’s private and quiet. We were greeted with a wine bottle and a welcome basket, which is very nice! The house was very comfortable and easily fit 8 of us. The owner of the house was very responsive and the guidebook came in very handy. The game room was awesome, and the full-kitchen allowed us to have delicious meals. Swimming pool and jacuzzi were awesome and complemented our stay even more. WiFi was fast and the plethora of towels and linens sustained us for our whole stay. Overall it was a great experience and I highly recommend staying there! 

Group  |  stayed in 1/2020

Eugenio (Pompano Beach, FL)
Nov 2019

Beautiful home. The game room was a great touch. The kids spent time in there and even I found myself playing pool in there. If we had any questions they were great in responding. Thanks for being part of a nice vacation.

Family with older children  |  stayed in 11/2019

Ronald (Sarasota, FL)
Nov 2019

Nice place we enjoyed our stay

Group  |  stayed in 11/2019

Bianca (Brazil)
Oct 2019

It was an amazing stay at your house. It was super clean, the house is just as the picture. The house is located in a quiet zone near to the parks and stores. I got fast replies, it was a great communication. I do recommend this house, and hopefully I can come back again next time I stop by Orlando.

Group  |  stayed in 10/2019

Salla (Finland)
Oct 2019

The house was exactly as in in the pictures. It is very well kept and the pool had also jacuzzi. Communication worked well. We were very satisfied.

Family with older children  |  stayed in 10/2019

Eric (United Kingdom)
Oct 2019

It is definitely a right choice to stay for us even the next visit. We had a very pleasant stay and children enjoyed their own decorative rooms, swimming pool and game room.

Family with older children  |  stayed in 10/2019

LeAnn (Georgia, USA)
Sept 2019

This home is extremely nice and comfortable. It's well supplied with everything you would need to enjoy your stay. My family especially loved the pool and game room. The house very clean and the owners are very friendly and responsive. I highly recommend staying here!

Family with young children  |  stayed in 9/2019

Katherine (Miami, FL)
Nov 2019

House was very clean, felt homey. Host was great!

Group

Philip (Tobyhanna, PA)
Dec 2019

Overall our family experience was great. The house was definitely lovely. My kids loved the game room and the pool. We had no complaints.I would recommend this house to anyone planning a trip to Orlando or and surrounding areas. We will definitely stay again no doubt about it.

Family with young children

Melissa (Homestead, FL)
Dec 2019

Great home! close to everything, very spacious, very nice decorated, my favorite is the Game room, I will be staying there again on my next trip to Disney.

Group

Loading...
Upps!
You're running a web browser we don't fully support. Please upgrade it for a better experience.
Our site works best with Google Chrome.
How to upgrade the browser